Testimonials: 
These are real people with a real experience at Automania... 

I absolutely love Automania ! He listened to my wants and needs. My car is amazing! This place has the best!

Teena Garner
May 28th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

I wanted to take a moment to Thank the amazing team at Automania for helping myself and my family members this week get into new vehicles. I have been an Automania customer since 2017 and just traded my first vehicle back to them and upgraded to a new car. This process was seamless and I am very happy with my new car. I also brought my sister in yesterday and she drove off in her very first new car! I highly recommend you go to see Travis or CJ and they will be happy to help you find a quality vehicle. Thanks again everyone!!!

Tori Matthews
May 19th, 2020
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

I don't recommend this place for anyone... they are real good to you until you spend that money..poor customer service especially during the pandemic..no respect..you can't voice your opinion or they call the police... so the whole we're a family is a lie smmfh..don't trust them my car still isn't fixed

Binoni Norfleet
May 16th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

The hole Automania family is wonderful and very understanding thank you so much

Angelina Bennerman
May 8th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

Great customer service it’s like family in there they make sure you get a car no matter what they have to do to get you in a car...

Jay Smoov
May 7th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

Nice and friendly place to do business with

Lucretia Dixon
May 6th, 2020
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

Travis is the guy to go too! He’s so real and works with you!! Best deal! Great car! Great service!

Deja Rivers
May 2nd, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

The people at automania are always nice & friendly best people

Ra Franky
May 1st, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

This place is great I usually don’t recommend things but if I did it would be automania. Much Love!

Taye Barner
Apr 30th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

This dealership is perfect! Super professional and friendly environment. Just purchased a new vehicle and I couldn’t be more happy! Travis was amazing !

Madison Chantal
Apr 29th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

Automania is a great place to get you riding! will work with you with any credit as long you working

Chris Walker
Apr 27th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

Travis was a great sales man he helped me get in a car fast an took care of any problems I had thank you so much I would recommend anyone to go get a car from Automania ????

Lashandria Henderson
Apr 25th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

5 star car dealership they helped me find a great car and they work with all credit levels need a car go to automania in austell, GA

Antonio Taylor
Apr 25th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

Great place to get a car! They work anybody and they’re always there to help!

Chamarra Carrington
Apr 25th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

amazing customer service

Richelle Valentin
Apr 24th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

gran gente y ayuda cuando sea necesario

Felipee Escobar
Apr 24th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

No credit checks on great vehicles! They rock!

Ogbon Valentin
Apr 23rd, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

I recommend this car dealership and ms joyce its so helpful and awonderful

Maria Espinoza
Apr 21st, 2020
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

I recommend this car dealership.and ms joyce its wonderful

Maria Espinoza
Apr 21st, 2020
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

go to Automania they will help you get a car in 30 minutes that's all the tape

Willie Calhound
Apr 21st, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

i recommend this car dealership

Braminic Espinoza
Apr 21st, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

great customer service! variety of cars to choose from

Dory Vaulx
Apr 21st, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

Very Friendly Staff. Hassle Free. Great selection of vehicles. The whole process start to finish, picking the car, test drive signing the papers and driving off the lot took approx, 1.5 hours. They are very professional, fast and friendly. Highly recommend. Only Dealership I will ever go too.

Ruby A Newborn
Apr 20th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

The staff in this dealership is wonderful. They really took car of me and my family.

Crystal Brandy Gttin
Apr 20th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

I had a Great experience during my visit..My daughter drove away with the car she liked, although another buyer wanted to offer more money to have the car given to them..But Travis did a honorary thing & told them "First come First Serve"..Thanks Travis Palmer.. My daughter is extremely Happy with her first car..They get 5 stars for sure!!

Cat Pat
Apr 19th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

the whole establishment was amazing very helpful I'm enjoying my vehicle.

Shonda Staton
Apr 18th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

automania have some awesome people & good service.

Bee Denise
Apr 17th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

Great service and Cj and Alessa were very nice.

Renee McMIllan
Apr 17th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

I will be back for a second vehicle

Katherine Green
Apr 16th, 2020
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

Thanks so much for my car guys!! You were nothing but excellent to my mom and I ?? got me back on the road and I couldn’t be more excited !

Jonquil Nicole
Apr 16th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

I brought my vehicle from automania and I drive it to work and everywhere else. And it always gets me from point A to point B and even point Z . Thank you automania.

Edward Dawson
Apr 13th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

Very Satisfied Customer, They have been very good to me, they are always willing to help me if needed, very happy with my Car

Carl Ward
Apr 10th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

Automania is a great company Joyce is so helpful

Katrina Bullard
Apr 8th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

I love my car! and the service was great

Dynasty Brown
Apr 7th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

Great service and great people. Has a really good car inventory.

Chris Arrington
Apr 7th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

Delightful personnel. Always eager to keep things right and fair.

Dee King Thomas
Apr 6th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

They were timely and helpful. Anytime I called they did what was needed right then... Try them out

Honei Hernandez
Apr 4th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

Great and fast service, Travis made sure I left in a vehicle had lots of options to pick from

Jarvari Williams
Apr 1st, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

They are very nice and will get the job done by any means

Zarina Pickens
Apr 1st, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

Travis and the entire staff at Automania is great! I got a reliable car that I love! Thanks guys

Jessica McDowell
Apr 1st, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

I bought my first car with them three years ago and it worked out just fine and I paid cash for the car. now I just bought my second car with them my experience was excellent, Travis knew exactly who I was when I come in, from there he gave me the keys to test drive, I test drove it I told him what was not working he fixed it right then my experience was awesome.

Shaquille MsRhang Cousing
Apr 1st, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

Auto mania Really helped me when I was in need of a reliable vehicle. I love this place

Shawann Robert
Mar 31st, 2020
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

My first car and they helped me out finding something for me! fast and quick service as well

Lorenz Browing
Mar 31st, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

It was an easy process at Automania. CJ worked his magic just like he said he would and I left there satisfied and happy with my purchase. The rest of the team was very informative, honest and helpful. Thank you all!

Ebony Ellison
Mar 31st, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

Every one was and I was out with my car in no time

Aj Jones
Mar 27th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

i just want people to know for a small car dealership they try their best to make sure any of your needs are met they make sure if your having financial problems they will help you talk to mrs joyce she is the best always have patience and helps finds ways to get you back on track also want to shout chris in the automotive dept he works hard to make sure you get back on the road and if he cant do it he will branch out to find someone who can!!!! thankyou

Jarrietta Grandy
Mar 26th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

I recommend automania best car dealership every you work not regret it take my words for it

Magdaline Maxy
Mar 26th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

I LOVE my HHR...Great Cars and I Absolutely love Ms Joyce and the service department, Automania is all together a GREAT used Car dealership???

Daftney AfterGodsheart Dangerfield-Anthony
Mar 23rd, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

great place for used cars

Consuela Rogers
Mar 23rd, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

They offered down payment assistance, and insurance assistance , it was easy and I would recommend them to anyone. especially if you need help.

Cornell Hazelton
Mar 23rd, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

I recommend Automania because it is a great used car dealership. I bought a car here and everyone was so friendly and the process was so easy. The staff had amazing customer service. Joyce and Al are the best. If your looking for a used car check Automania out.

Tam Tam
Mar 22nd, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

This was a great car buying experience, it started with Travis and finished with CJ and Alessa. They answered all my questions gave me a few options and even let us test drive the car we wanted. They were all so very helpful and understanding. I would recommend this place and all these people to anyone! Thank you!!!

JonBrain Green
Mar 21st, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

Anything of what I needed done has been no issue at all! Great doing business with this company

Cortvias Mysery Jennings
Mar 20th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

Great customer service. Highly recommended. I’ve already referred coworkers to Automania because of their service, selection and overall honesty.

Terrance Davis
Mar 20th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

Very nice a helpful understanding and helped us always find a vehicle for my family

Ladale Cannon
Mar 20th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

they make sure your car is right even if you got any problems

Sherri Sanders
Mar 20th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

love ms joyce and helpful staff

Mayyah Inspiredby Lyfe
Mar 20th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

We are on our 3rd vehicle with Automania! They are always willing to work with you and we've loved each vehicle. Free oil changes with auto pay!!! Can't beat that! We will definitely continue to use them and refer them to anyone in the market!

Vicki Jarboe
Mar 20th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

Fast and friendly setvice

NL Cobb
Mar 20th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

Awesome staff great cars

Channellzion Mommycrawford
Mar 20th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Automania was a lifesaver for me when I needed a car. This car dealership is amazing and has great vehicles. Everyone there is always so friendly and very helpful, especially Joyce and Al who are so awesome!!!

Tammy S.
Mar 19th, 2020
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

Staff is amazing! Aleesa & Chris were willingly to help above and beyond even after purchasing my car. Great buy here pay here lot ! FIVE STARS ??

Martrise Torry
Mar 17th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

Great service and Cj and Alessa were very nice.

Renee McMillan
Mar 16th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

I luv them they are like Family ????

Cloran Brown
Mar 14th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

great service great people very friendly very polite

Bruce Bickum
Mar 13th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

I have had great service and excellent care eventhough ive had my car for a year and a half they still treat me great especially Ms.Joyce.

David Bennett
Mar 12th, 2020
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

my name is David Bennett i have had my car for a year and a half now the staff is still as helpful as ever, the warranty is legit and my car is in A1 condition still no major issues they make everything easy and accessable and Ms. Joyce is still the greatest.

David TFly Bennett
Mar 12th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

It truly was a pleasure doing business with Travis and Ms. Joyce!!! Professionalism at it's best.

Nikki Bowens
Mar 12th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

Great place to buy if your looking for a new car

Angela Foster
Mar 11th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

get you into a car no matter what in most cases willing to fix any problems that occurs

Latashia Baker
Mar 11th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

friendly service and update model cars

Clyde Woodstock
Mar 11th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

Great people, great down payment options and affordable cars!

LaRae Truneis
Mar 11th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

they are very helpful in every way. i think anyone can get a car

Angel Walton
Mar 10th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

good dealership, work well with you

Estefani Vargas
Mar 10th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

I would recommend automania joyce is so nice

Shane Harmon
Mar 10th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

Great experience! Friendly service. Will be back to purchase a car for my daughter.

Kristen Daugherty
Mar 10th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

Automania has a large car selection and great employees who are willing to work with people. The vehicle I purchased has been noting but reliable and I would definitely recommend Automania to friends and family.

Jerry Richardson
Mar 10th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

great people, they will look out for you.

Mrschrishaunna Lamar
Mar 9th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

I would recommend automania to anyone needing a good used car with a warranty that they stand by

Dean Crow
Mar 9th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

great people, they will look out for you.

Mrschrishaunna Lamar
Mar 9th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

great people just like family

Jason Banks
Mar 9th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

just being able to tell the salesman what kind of car you nay be interested i and they find your car

Kymberelyy Lysondra
Mar 9th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

All the employees were polite and they fixed the minor issue we had quickly and free with the warranty. I would highly recommend them.

Patrick McDonald
Mar 8th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

Great car dealership they work with your credit they get u riding the same day

Holly Marshall Franklin
Mar 7th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

I would recommend automania because they have a good staff and good mechanics the cars are great I have a 2009 Nissan Altima and the car is great

Brent Joziah Clayton
Mar 7th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

The guys over at auto mania are great!!! Whenever I need something done to my car I always bring it up to the shop. Chris and his guys take care of me everytime.

Jevon Anderson
Mar 7th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

Nice cars and great customer service

Terrick Gray
Mar 7th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

If You Want Great Customer Service And Decent Pricing, Choose Automania

Poochie Robinson
Mar 7th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

I was recommended Automania from a friend and when I went to buy a car. I had the best experience from them. My consultant was upfront and honest about everything. Left out with a 2011 Mazda 3 and couldn’t be happier. Also a big plus is that they have a 2 year warranty on the cars, so if anything happens I can just bring it back for them to repair with low to no cost at all. The technicians and staff are all great, I would highlight recommend this place.

Rico Johnson
Mar 7th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

Joyce is very helpful all around

Michael Trammel
Mar 7th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

I have had my car almost 2 years with them and they have been very supportive and consistent with anything that has went wrong with my car they also work with you in a time of need so that u stay riding and up to date I reccomend them to anyone.

Ebony Y. Davis
Mar 7th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

Great customer service it’s like family in there they make sure you get a car no matter what they have to do to get you in a car...

Jay Smoov
Mar 7th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

I have had my car almost 2 years with them and they have been very supportive and consistent with anything that has went wrong with my car they also work with you in a time of need so that u stay riding and up to date I reccomend them to anyone.

Ebony Y Davis
Mar 7th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

Joyce es muy útil por todas partes

Michael Trammel
Mar 7th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

I was recommended Automania from a friend and when I went to buy a car. I had the best experience from them. My consultant was upfront and honest about everything. Left out with a 2011 Mazda 3 and couldn’t be happier. Also a big plus is that they have a 2 year warranty on the cars, so if anything happens I can just bring it back for them to repair with low to no cost at all. The technicians and staff are all great, I would highlight recommend this place.

Rico Johnson
Mar 7th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

If You Want Great Customer Service And Decent Pricing, Choose Automania

Poochie Robinson
Mar 7th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

Nice cars and great customer service

Terrick Gray
Mar 7th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

The guys over at auto mania are great!!! Whenever I need something done to my car I always bring it up to the shop. Chris and his guys take care of me everytime.

Jevon Anderson
Mar 7th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

I would recommend automania because they have a good staff and good mechanics the cars are great I have a 2009 Nissan Altima and the car is great

Brent Joziah Clayton
Mar 7th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

Great car dealership they work with your credit they get u riding the same day

Holly Marshall Franklin
Mar 7th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

when say this best place to get a use car I would recommend anyone.

Rasheda Thomas
Mar 6th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

Travis is a good sales Rep so please ask for him and the overall experience was good they helped when no other car dealers would so I appreciate them thank u

Qiana Gordon
Mar 3rd, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

Travis is a good sales Rep so please ask for him and the overall experience was good they helped when no other car dealers would so I appreciate them thank u

Qiana Gordon
Mar 3rd, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

Nice people put you in a car no matter what your credit look like an your payment not that high

Sweetmama Law
Mar 2nd, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

nice people put you in a car no matter what your credit look like an your payment not that high

Sweetmama Law
Mar 2nd, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

Great people and customer service. Any problems with the car they will fix for 2 yrs. They got me in a nice car for reasonable dwn payment with a credit score of 0. Dealing with this dealership has been a pleasure....

kameron hunnicutt
Feb 16th, 2020
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

If you are in need of car visit @Automania!!!!! They have great cars at a reasonable price...!!I also LOVE LOVE LOVE the staff????Tell them Junee’ sent you

Junee Radford
Feb 14th, 2020
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

Joyce is the best I was sick and out of work for two months never once did I worry about my van being repo so I was able to heal And start my payment back up once I went back to work

Annette Gill
Feb 13th, 2020
Site Logo

If you are in need of car visit @Automania!!!!! They have great cars at a reasonable price...!!I also LOVE LOVE LOVE the staff????Tell them Junee’ sent you

Junee Radford
Feb 13th, 2020
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

These people are super friendly and take care of there customers. Any issue with the car they will make right and worked with me on a reasonable down payment with a credit score of 0

Kameron Hunnicutt
Feb 13th, 2020
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

I don’t know where to start. I can honestly say they are the best in the business. Even though I had bad credit they were able to work something out. It’s very family oriented and every time I walk in to pay my car note I always feel so welcomed. Thanks for helping me out.

Tahjay Taylor
Feb 13th, 2020
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

Affordable price

Quillandra Sloan
Jan 28th, 2020
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

AutoMania is THE PLACE to purchase a vehicle that’s reliable.

Kristin Gibson
Jan 28th, 2020
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

I love this company and everything they stand by and with if you ever need a car they are the people to see and there lines of cars are amazing. there team is outstanding at helping and fixing problems. they treat you with respect and nothing less. i wouldn't trade them in for the world.

keith amacker
Jan 22nd, 2020
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

Great place to buy a car, very easy to get car, no credit check. Automania will will work with you, any problems you might have, I'll tell anybody to go get a car from automania, you want regret it.

Vincent Phillips
Jan 21st, 2020
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

I have been with Automania now since 12/2017. My credit wasn't the best, but together we found a solution and they were able to help get me into a vehicle that fit my needs and I could afford. I can honestly say they have worked with me through some tough situations since then and continue to do so. I can also say that the vehicle I chose has stood the test of time. It still runs like a champ with just regular maintenance! I would highly recommend Automania to anyone looking for a quality vehicle and amazing customer service oriented staff that truly cares!

Tori Matthews
Jan 21st, 2020
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

I give them 5 stars so if you looking for a great car amazing service smiling faces stop in you won't regret it!!!!!

Nichala Glass
Jan 13th, 2020
Site Logo

Anyone need this is the place to go

Katherine Green
Jan 4th, 2020
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

BEST EVER

Phynale Algarin
Dec 28th, 2019
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

This place is absolutely amazing! Everything that you see on advertisement is true I came I thought I bought. They gave no hassles. They worked with me with no problem. I would definitely recommend my friends and family to come by from here!

armonni cofer
Dec 26th, 2019
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

I love Joyce in finance. She is always helpful and goes above and beyond for her customers.

Bahiyah Graham
Dec 21st, 2019
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

I bought a car from here about a year and a half ago and I couldn’t be more satisfied. They worked with my situation that I was in at the time. I have had on-time payments throughout the entire time and it has raised my credit almost 20 points! I will definitely be buying another car through them because of how family friendly they really are here. Thank you for everything you guys do! Thank you for making me feel like I’m part of your family!

Heather Earls
Dec 19th, 2019
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

We purchased out minivan in July and we are still very much so satisfied with the vehicle and customer service!

Parrish McBride
Dec 19th, 2019
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

Wonderful staff and sales team. Very friendly, respectful and just amazing folks!! I would highly recommend them to anyone searching for a vehicle. Come here first and there will not be a need to go anywhere else!!!

Andrea McGill
Dec 18th, 2019
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

You know I love y’all! I have had the BEST experience with this company for the past 2 or 3 years. Initially I traded in a car here and got into a Kia Rio. I loved that car! Any time ANY issue would arise everyone from service to finance were there to help! Once I was ready to trade up to a nicer car- I went from a rio to a VW Jetta; I was able (thanks to Alessa & Ms Joyce) to pull off the lot in the car of my choosing with nothing down on the spot. Alessa is great with tax prep, paperwork, customer service etc. Ms Joyce is AN ANGEL. If you’ve met her, you know what I mean. I am beyond fortunate to have found this company and group of people. They know their stuff and truly take care of you!

Ashten Young
Dec 17th, 2019
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

If I could give them a 100 stars I would. They genuinely care about YOU and the car they sell. They are HONEST and sell good quality cars with an amazing warranty that they back 100%. This is my 2nd car w/Automania and I wouldn't buy anywhere else. I LOVE my car and I LOVE these PEOPLE. They have become like Family to me. Bottom line, if you need a car, go to AUTOMANIA, you will Happy!!!

Pam Crowe
Dec 15th, 2019
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

I don't often write reviews, but what I experienced overall yesterday while purchasing a new car can not go unnoticed. From the time I scheduled my appointment all the way thru driving off the lot with my new car, I have not one complaint. Travis, Alessa, the Financing ladies all the way to the gentlemen in the service department were amazing. This was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. As someone who hates the car buying experience, The staff at Automania have changed my mind! I will be referring all of my friends and family to them going forward. Thank you!!

Kristin Kimbrell
Dec 6th, 2019
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

I absolutely love mrs Joyce she is a joy to work with and she loves what she does and will help you any way she can!!!! Make sure you send everybody there to get a nice car TODAYYYY!!!

Keisha Johnson
Aug 31st, 2019
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

I love this car lot, I had a great car buying experience with automania. Thanks to Diamond Wright for helping me with the purchasing experience and thanks to Ms. Joyce with the payment and paperwork

Chelsea Driver
Aug 26th, 2019
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

Great people really works with your situations

Desiree Daniels
Aug 26th, 2019
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

We went and conquered the process and drove off confident of our decision. There is never any rough patches and every time I go in I never wait long for anything. I love my car and the continued services from the business and employees.

Jabrineka Redmon
Aug 24th, 2019
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

Excellent customer service experience, if you want a car lot that takes care of you, look no further. Great car, good price. The best part to my family is the amazing warranty offered. Unheard of for a used car lot! My high security ignition key needed to be replaced after purchase, when I called to tell them, it was no problem! They offered to reimburse us right there over the phone, no haggling, no questions! Wow! Thank y’all for such a wonderful used car buying experience!

Yvonne Miller
Feb 1st, 2019
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

This is my fourth car from them, I haven't went to another car lot since I got my 1st car from them Ms.joyce is wonderful with working out your payment plan.

Danielle Harris
Jan 22nd, 2019
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Great service, friendly people. They work with all credit, low down payments

Kedra Trimble
Dec 23rd, 2018
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

I have now bought a total of 4 cars from Automania. Their service from owner to repair are exceptional. I will continue to purchase any other vehicle from them. A special thanks to Alessa, Joyce and Andres. Thank you all for everything that you do and continue the great job. With lots of love “Cooper”

Llysel Osorio
Dec 20th, 2018
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Great Company they make sure if you need help they are there from bill payments to Car breaking down and they are quick to fix it. go by and check them out

keith Amacker
Nov 24th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

My experience with this company has been amazing

Jamesha Piercy
Nov 21st, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  



Vonda Jackson
Nov 21st, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

My experience with this company has been amazing

Jamesha Piercy
Nov 21st, 2018
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Awesome Service all the way around...if you are looking to start over they will work with you.customer service is awesome..Ms Joyce Rocks

Marsha Wade
Nov 15th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

AUTOMANIA is the best . I’ve purchased my second vehicle from this dealership and I must say I’m just as excited as the first time

Serenthia Hudson
Nov 8th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Listen i went there with minimal money, i got great service. I went for one car they put me in a better car, they worked with me, gave me a 2 year warranty, they have a fast turn around time, excellent staff, and my favorite person in the payment department Ms. JOYCE is compassionate, understanding and very helpful, she works with you and finds a way to make things easy for you, just be honest and keep your word and she will go above and beyond for you, i give Automania 6 stars i recommend this place to anyone looking for a great car, great price, great service.

David Bennett
Nov 6th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

AUTOMANIA is by far the Best Buy here pay here car lot I’ve ever purchased a car from and not to mention this is my 2nd truck purchased from them

Serenthia Hudson
Nov 4th, 2018
Site Logo
Overall Experience:  

Great place with nice friendly staff. Exceptional receptionist/ sales assistant by the name of Joyce love her. Highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a reliable vehicle. Satisfied customer Sonya Arnold..

Sonya Arnold
Oct 28th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Good service

Fred Corey
Oct 17th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Auto Mania really worked with me since the beginning. The staff here are amazing. Alessa and Mrs Joyce are very pleasant and easy going! I would definitely recommend Auto Mania to anyone!

LaSharel Cloud
Oct 17th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Auto Mania really worked with me since the beginning. The staff here are amazing. Alessa and Mrs Joyce are very pleasant and easy going! I would definitely recommend Auto Mania to anyone!

LaSharel Cloud
Oct 17th, 2018
Site Logo
Overall Experience:  

Great

F Corey
Oct 17th, 2018
Site Logo
Overall Experience:  

Great staff, and always driendly!

Niki Mcafee
Oct 16th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

They are a wonderful place to work with. The staff is amazing and the process was not complicated. Any work or anything I need done they do ASAP I definitely recommend

Dee Cunningham
Oct 15th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Literally a life saver and very affordable and caring..

Malik Jordan
Oct 15th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

They are a wonderful place to get a car from they provide great customer service and are very helpful. Process was very easy

Dee Cunningham
Oct 15th, 2018
Site Logo
Overall Experience:  

Automania always goes above and beyond to make you feel like family. The staff is excellent and very friendly.

Eulah Swinney
Oct 13th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

This is one of best car lots I have ever had the pleasure of purchasing a vehicle from.

Eulah Swinney
Oct 13th, 2018
Site Logo
Overall Experience:  

I have purchased 2 vehicles from automania & it was the best choice! They are super helpful and will work with you to drive off the lot the same day. The selection is always up to date and the staff are SUPER helpful, especially Ms. Joyce:) Plus, you never know what secret deals they have! Absolutely love it. Even got my brothers car from there too.

Khadijah Lee
Oct 12th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

I have been working with Lisa for years! They always get me taken care of! Joyce is amazing and the staff makes you feel like family. I’m not a fan of buy-here-pay-here. But Automania has proven me wrong time and time again. I will ALWAYS recomend them!

Diamond Wright
Oct 12th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Great company. They try anything to make sure your payment is made they give you many of options. They have reasonable and reliable cars for a decent price

Deanna Ray
Oct 12th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

I have had my car for about 7 months now. The customer service via phone or in person has been outstanding. They are always willing to help you through any situation or issue that you may be going through. I would refer them to anyone that needs a dependable vehicle. Thank you Automania for EVERYTHING!!!

Christine McCown
Oct 12th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

I have been working with Lisa for years! They always get me taken care of! Joyce is amazing and the staff makes you feel like family. I’m not a fan of buy-here-pay-here. But Automania has proven me wrong time and time again. I will ALWAYS recomend them!

Diamond Wright
Oct 12th, 2018
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

love my car and ms,joyce is the best (shanna ward)

SHANNA WARD
Oct 11th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Ms. Joyce is awesome and they really try to work with people regardless of your credit.

LaToya Hines
Oct 11th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

We've been with Automania for a while now and we're still very happy. Great place and great helpful staff, especially Joyce!

Chris Lyons
Sep 7th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

We love Automania!! The staff is always friendly and helpful, especially Joyce!! Thanks so much for making us feel like family!!!

Kayla Lyons
Sep 5th, 2018
Site Logo
Overall Experience:  

Auto is a very awesome car dealership. They work with you 100%. They really care about their customers. Thank you automania for help building my credit.

Breejea Perry
Aug 27th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Customer service here is wonderful and employees are beyond helpful. Ms. Joyce in finance dept is the greatest, she makes it where you are happy to make your payments on time. Will work with you when in trouble, Automania and their team are the best!!!

Leavell
Aug 27th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Awesome dealership. Go see them ASAP.

Breejea Perry
Aug 27th, 2018
Site Logo
Overall Experience:  

Great place to buy a car! very friendly! and they make sure you drive away with something nice! and the prices are great! low payments and reasonable!

keisha wymbs
Aug 22nd, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Was in and out quick!! Travis was awesome!! Cant wait to drive my New car home today!!

Marie Harrison
Aug 18th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

I had a great experience. Travis & the crew was so helpful . I love the customer service this place had to offer

Kiyosha Nichols
Aug 17th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

My salesman Tyrone was Outstanding from the time I walked in the door. Not Only did he keep me informed what was going on throughout the process, he was able to answer any questions I had. I would Recommend Everybody I know to Automania!!!! Lisa,Joy, And The Service Manager Are The Best!!! Hey Go Get You A Car Ask For TYRONE!!! Tell Him I Sent You

Monica Monica
Aug 17th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  



Trevaris Barber
Aug 17th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Automania is a great place to go if you are looking for affordable, dependable car with an amazing team that genuinely cares and provides excellent customer service. I love them they treat me like family and not just a paying customer.

Brittany
Aug 14th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  



Joiy Shannon
Aug 11th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

I have bought 2 cars from you guys! Experience was great!

Jaleesa Goins
Jul 27th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

I cant say enough great things about automania. They have been awesome people to help me when I was having a hard time financially and personally. Going through a divorce and starting over has not been easy but the great folks at automania have been working with me and become like family.

Joy Outlaw
Jul 19th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Great dealership been dealing with them for a minute now very helpful would deal with them again..TG

Temika Gates
Jul 10th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Automania is a Very nice car Dealer ship .with good Customer Service skill.

Vernetta Pinder
Jul 6th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Automania is the best BHPH that I have ever encountered. The staff is awesome, the cars are great and they have a warranty plan that's out if this world! I would definitely purchase another vehicle here AND recommend any friends looking for a vehicle. You guys are the best!!!

CHRISTINE McCown
Jun 27th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Mechanics service always on point and cares

Latoya Henriques
Jun 25th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Wouldn't go anywhere else. Love the team!

Gabrielle Guasto
Jun 16th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Automania is awesome

Harris Tremica
May 14th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

The absolute best place to get a car. All of the cars are very nice and the staff are amazing as well. Thanks to the Automania team for such a wonderful experience

kayland crowder
May 3rd, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Thanks Automania y'all are amazing y'all will have my business for life.

Danielle Shirah
May 1st, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

From day one the staff at Automania have been absolutely amazing to me. It's always a warm welcome feeling when I'm there. Between Ms. Joyce And Alessa helping in hard times with my payments so I may keep my car is been such a blessing. Mr. West has help me more times with fixing my car and helping me keep as much money in my pocket as well. Without them not sure what I would have done walking is no joke.. Thanks again everyone..

Travis Tipton
Apr 18th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

I would absolutely recommend y'all to all of my friends

Alison Clance
Apr 15th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

I am very happy with my purchase here. They helped me find something affordable for me and they are helpful with any questions you may have about financing. Thanks guys.

Sabrina May
Apr 2nd, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Automania always goes above and beyond my expectations!! Very friendly and down to earth..came in and walked out in less than 2 hours with a reliable vehicle.

Rebecca Esparza
Feb 20th, 2018
Overall Experience:  

Automania has done a lot for me I appreciate them so much!

Jacqueline Glenn
Feb 18th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

One of the GREATEST BHPH Dealerships in GA!

Chadwich Hines
Feb 17th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

They are a good company for people who have trouble credit they work with everybody they're very polite they get Services done to the vehicles and is a great experience

Devin Bynum
Feb 16th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Alessa & Joyce are AWESOME! They always help me when I need it. I fell on hard times but they worked with me on getting back on track!!!!

Joshua Bennett
Feb 15th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Automania has always helped me when I needed to be short or late on my payment!

Clarence Davis
Feb 15th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Great company. I wrecked my car I purchase from them. I didn’t have Gap coverage. Not only did they put me in a new vehicle, they made the process worry free.

Lawanda Harrison
Feb 15th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

I would like to give the Service and Repair department a personal thank you for finally taking a closer look at some issues I was experiencing. Thank you so very much for your wonderful service. I received on yesterday.

Tamecca Berry
Jan 23rd, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Automania, has completely changed my mind when it comes to dealing with buy-here pay-here dealerships. I was completely honest about my situation and when Alessa says, "we got you" that is what they mean. They will do everything possible to get you reliable, dependable, affordable transportation.I am glad that I purchased from them. It has been money well spent.

Joy Outlaw
Dec 14th, 2017
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Like Literally I Must Say That Automania Is The Best. They Are Very Helpful, Caring, Understanding, And I Would Recommend Everybody To Go Stop By & See Exactly What I'm Talking About. Trust Me You Won't Be Disappointed Been Had My Car Since February And I Don't Regret It...Thank You AUTOMANIA & Alessa For Everything...You All Are Awesome & I Appreciate It From The Bottom Of My Heart????????

GeavonaGeavonaGeavonaGeavona Johnson
Nov 21st, 2017
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

?????????? Good cars and good customer service. I'm very happy with Automania in mableton ga. -Posted on Google 08/17/2017

Dean Crow
Nov 2nd, 2017
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

?????????? - Posted on Google 9/21/2017

Jacob M
Nov 2nd, 2017
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

?????????? Absolutely love them. From Day one Alessa has been amazing and I got a car in mins . Ms. Joyce has also be an amazing lady working with me when I need it. Mr. Wes has been great at keep little Ms. Red up and running and low the prices. Thanks you guys!!!!- Posted on Google 10/19/2017

Travis Tipton
Nov 2nd, 2017
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

?????????? -Posted on Google 10/5/2017

Vanessa Hachani
Nov 2nd, 2017
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

?????????? - Posted on Google 10/19/2017

Max Powere
Nov 2nd, 2017
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

?????????? The team was nice and helpful. Was easy process and a felt very comfortable to me. I bought a HHR and was happy with it. To my discovery i had a brake issue. Though i did have a warranty it did not cover brakes. So i felt like oh man! But i said let's call them and see what i can do. I called the customer service and explained my issue. I was transferred to Wes in the service department. Wes was very helpful. He gave me an appointment for the next day (Today) and i was in and out in about 60 minutes. A great cup of coffee and great service and i left again feeling comfortable in my purchase and decision. If you get a chance.. Check out this dealership and the staff that make you feel like family from the 1st moment they greet you. Don't take my word for it.. Go see for your self... Posted on Google 10/31/2017

Cornell Hazelton
Nov 2nd, 2017
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

-Posted on Facebook on 6/7/17

Terri Richardson
Nov 2nd, 2017
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

This is the second car I purchased from Automania and I am so pleased. My experience with the process went well. Alessa knew what I wanted she had been keeping any eye out for the "perfect car". She went the extra mile as always to update my insurance information while in the office. Thanks Alessa ! Thanks Automania! Posted on Facebook 9/30/17

Lynette E.
Nov 2nd, 2017
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

I purchased on 11/25/2015 my very first car from Alessa Bradshaw at Automania. When I tell you that I got exactly what I wanted at the price I could afford, you'll think I was crazy. Alessa really had me in and out of there really quickly. They do great mechanical work for you as well. Great job!!

Tamala Johnson
Jul 31st, 2017
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Everything about my experience was excellent from purchasing to everything. I had my down payment was in and out in about 30 minutes.

Torry Williams
May 4th, 2017
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  



Sharonda
Oct 3rd, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Quick and easy process, very friendly staff. I have had my car a little over two years now with no issues.

Demetria Stroud
Oct 1st, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  



Octavius Hall
Sep 30th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  



DeVon Davis
Sep 30th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Overall Experience:  

AutoMania Is The Best Buy Here Pay Here!!!

Sheena Gautier
Sep 29th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

They made me feel like they needed my business! I didn't feel pressure and I was able to pick out my own vehicle and my payment! I've had my 08 dodge avenger for almost a year which will be Oct. 3 and haven't had no major issues just ones like brakes, oil change etc. You won't be sorry! I just refereed someone and she tells me that's the best decision she could've made! Go get you a blessing! I did!

Charita Hill
Sep 29th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Great service !!

bianca harris
Sep 29th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Love this place! Very easy to deal with and made it very easy for them to trust. Anytime i have a question they always answer and are always willing to help me in my times of need. Will deff. Purchase another car from them when money is right.

Christopher Wyatt
Sep 29th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Overall Experience:  

My experience in getting a car was very fast and easy.

Kymani Peterson
Sep 29th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Cool people very helpful

Brandon Smith Smith
Sep 28th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

They always work with me, My car is still in great condition no complaints on my end, Overall experience 5 stars.

Tracy Dean
Sep 28th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Fast approval

Latoya
Sep 28th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  



Bobbie Smith
Sep 28th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Love this car lot... employees r very friendly would recommend to anyone

Vily Hughes
Sep 27th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

This sales team was nothing other than a Blessing! I want 2 years without transportation. The 12 month warranty is Amazing! They were flexible with my down payment and Ryan was a great salesman. I recommend them to everyone!

Mia Bell
Sep 27th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  



Sheena Gautier
Sep 27th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

They will get you riding with no problem.

Jasmine Mccullough-Redden
Sep 26th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Nothing but great things to say ...... They truly work with you and Alessa is the best at what she does.

Casmine Evans
Sep 26th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Love these guys

Simone Valentine
Aug 6th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Excellent service, always helpful!

Averious Kelly
Jun 2nd, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Very good cars mine had a lol problem took it back to them they fixed it no problem thank everyone there.

marcus adams
May 27th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

This is by far the best buy here pay here lot in Cobb county. Their customer service is outstanding would recommend them to others.

Marion Williams
May 27th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Every time I go to Automania to make my car payment and/or get an oil change, I'm always greeted with a smile and a warm welcome... The environment is very friendly and inviting...

Marquenetta Clark
May 25th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Great people to do business with.

Yolanda Kemp
May 25th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Automania is a really good dealership even if you have bad credit or good credit every one drives

Angelina Bannerman
May 22nd, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

This is a wonderful and friendly place to buy a great used car.....go see Alessa she will help you out with any problems with credit and low down payments

tiffani
May 21st, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Automania is a great company, They work with you, There customer service is great and I am glad that I received my car from them.

Tracy Dean
May 21st, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  



Robert Spencer
May 20th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  



Blair S
May 20th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Friendly staff great service.

Kristin Mullins
May 20th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

My overall experience was EXCELLENT... I will continue to refer dependable people to them!

Marquenetta Clark
May 18th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Unfortunately I was faced with credit challenges. I found Automania and was excited that they were able to help me get a vehicle. The staff is very friendly and worked with me every step of the way. Also, love the fact that you get a warranty on your vehicle. I would recommend Automania to anyone who needs a car.

Pamela Hicks
May 18th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

I was having issues with my factory issued radio and Alessa sent me where I can get a replacement radio. I only had to pay for the installment kit and this radio is great... Any other dealership would have said that the radio issue is my problem and sent me on my way... Thanks Automania!!!

Marquenetta Clark
May 17th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

They are the best place to go and get a car they work and make sure you get a car.

Cathy Carter
May 14th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Very friendly staff

Latisha Triplett
May 13th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Automania is not a car dealer. Automania is like family. You dont need credit you need cash. Why sit around and stress about a ride. When they there to help you in any kind of way. Automania has been good to me since day one. When short on payments guess what they got you. When you done loss your mind and job. They there to help, if you dont corporate with them then thats on you. They will try if they can. God Bless Amercia and all who reading.

Telicia Johnson
May 13th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Great dealership!

Deborah Wilson
May 12th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Great dealership, to buy a car, no hassles, easy financing. Yes! you will ride in 15 minutes

Amber Lear
May 12th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  



simone valentine
May 11th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Great lot

Prentis Cheeley
Jan 22nd, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Automania is a great car dealership we were in and out and riding in a matter of minutes. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. There was no pressure to purchase a vehicle and we loved that they have a huge selection of cars to choose from. I would most definitely buy another car and I have been telling all my friends and family about Automania.

Makisha Thomas
Jan 15th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

That best car dealership in town I highly recommend Auto Maniai have a great experience thus far

Kristophor Moon
Jan 15th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

That best car dealership in town I highly recommend Auto Maniai have a great experience thus far

Jan 15th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Automania great place good friendly service Friendly staff good affordable car low to no money Down. No credit check

Kionna Ross
Jan 15th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Automania is the dealership you want to go to when you in need. Great sales and great deals.

TeLICIA Johnson
Jan 15th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

I would highly recommend them:)

Denise Hughley
Jan 15th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

I was blown away with the service that I receive from Automania! When I purchased my 08 Dodge Avenger I was looking to buy an Impala but they didn't have none at the time! Lisa made me so comfortable with the purchase that I made with no pressure! She got me in and out with no hassle. Every time I need to call in which is very rare I get to speak to Ms. Teeanna she's professional and friendly! I love cutting up with Lisa and Teeanna they are a trip!! Thanks you guys for wonderful Service!!

Charita Hill
Jan 15th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Last few months have been great. I have no major issues with my truck and hopefully I can purchase another vehicle soon. Excellent customer ser.

Claracl Carter
Jan 15th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Great dealership. Excellent customer service skills.

Amber Lear
Jan 15th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

awesome the great low down payment monthly incentives

Crystal Jeffery
Jan 15th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Automania is a good place to buy a good car.

serenthia hudson
Jan 15th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

I strongly recommend your car dealership to everyone! I've had my car almost a year and the staff has always been friendly. My overall experience with you all is over 5 stars! I've never had any problem with my car ( 2007 Pontiac Vibe ). Great people, Great dealership, and Great Service!

Daneque Banks
Jan 15th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

The office staff is very professional and helpful. Will work with you on any situation and very understanding on life's sudden surprises. Automania will honor their warranty. Alessa is a very hard and dependable sales manager there and will work any arrangement with her clients. I highly recommend dealing with this car lot, they are one of the most open arms establishments I have dealt with.

Maria Snell
Jan 15th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Great dealership excellent service I will definitely recommend

Quatisha Robinson
Jan 15th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  



Kayla Wortham
Jan 15th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

The office staff is very professional and helpful. Will work with you on any situation and very understanding on life's sudden surprises. Automania will honor their warranty. Alessa is a very hard and dependable sales manager there and will work any arrangement with her clients. I highly recommend dealing with this car lot, they are one of the most open arms establishments I have dealt with.

Maria Snell
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience: