Testimonials

Excellent customer service experience, if you want a car lot that takes care of you, look no further. Great car, good price. The best part to my family is the amazing warranty offered. Unheard of for a used car lot! My high security ignition key needed to be replaced after purchase, when I called to tell them, it was no problem! They offered to reimburse us right there over the phone, no haggling, no questions! Wow! Thank y’all for such a wonderful used car buying experience!

Yvonne Miller
Feb 1st, 2019
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

This is my fourth car from them, I haven't went to another car lot since I got my 1st car from them Ms.joyce is wonderful with working out your payment plan.

Danielle Harris
Jan 22nd, 2019
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Great service, friendly people. They work with all credit, low down payments

Kedra Trimble
Dec 23rd, 2018
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

I have now bought a total of 4 cars from Automania. Their service from owner to repair are exceptional. I will continue to purchase any other vehicle from them. A special thanks to Alessa, Joyce and Andres. Thank you all for everything that you do and continue the great job. With lots of love “Cooper”

Llysel Osorio
Dec 20th, 2018
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Great Company they make sure if you need help they are there from bill payments to Car breaking down and they are quick to fix it. go by and check them out

keith Amacker
Nov 24th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

My experience with this company has been amazing

Jamesha Piercy
Nov 21st, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  



Vonda Jackson
Nov 21st, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

My experience with this company has been amazing

Jamesha Piercy
Nov 21st, 2018
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Awesome Service all the way around...if you are looking to start over they will work with you.customer service is awesome..Ms Joyce Rocks

Marsha Wade
Nov 15th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

AUTOMANIA is the best . I’ve purchased my second vehicle from this dealership and I must say I’m just as excited as the first time

Serenthia Hudson
Nov 8th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Listen i went there with minimal money, i got great service. I went for one car they put me in a better car, they worked with me, gave me a 2 year warranty, they have a fast turn around time, excellent staff, and my favorite person in the payment department Ms. JOYCE is compassionate, understanding and very helpful, she works with you and finds a way to make things easy for you, just be honest and keep your word and she will go above and beyond for you, i give Automania 6 stars i recommend this place to anyone looking for a great car, great price, great service.

David Bennett
Nov 6th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

AUTOMANIA is by far the Best Buy here pay here car lot I’ve ever purchased a car from and not to mention this is my 2nd truck purchased from them

Serenthia Hudson
Nov 4th, 2018
Site Logo
Overall Experience:  

Great place with nice friendly staff. Exceptional receptionist/ sales assistant by the name of Joyce love her. Highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a reliable vehicle. Satisfied customer Sonya Arnold..

Sonya Arnold
Oct 28th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Good service

Fred Corey
Oct 17th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Auto Mania really worked with me since the beginning. The staff here are amazing. Alessa and Mrs Joyce are very pleasant and easy going! I would definitely recommend Auto Mania to anyone!

LaSharel Cloud
Oct 17th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Great staff, and always driendly!

Niki Mcafee
Oct 16th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

They are a wonderful place to work with. The staff is amazing and the process was not complicated. Any work or anything I need done they do ASAP I definitely recommend

Dee Cunningham
Oct 15th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Literally a life saver and very affordable and caring..

Malik Jordan
Oct 15th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Automania always goes above and beyond to make you feel like family. The staff is excellent and very friendly.

Eulah Swinney
Oct 13th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

I have purchased 2 vehicles from automania & it was the best choice! They are super helpful and will work with you to drive off the lot the same day. The selection is always up to date and the staff are SUPER helpful, especially Ms. Joyce:) Plus, you never know what secret deals they have! Absolutely love it. Even got my brothers car from there too.

Khadijah Lee
Oct 12th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

I have been working with Lisa for years! They always get me taken care of! Joyce is amazing and the staff makes you feel like family. I’m not a fan of buy-here-pay-here. But Automania has proven me wrong time and time again. I will ALWAYS recomend them!

Diamond Wright
Oct 12th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Great company. They try anything to make sure your payment is made they give you many of options. They have reasonable and reliable cars for a decent price

Deanna Ray
Oct 12th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

I have had my car for about 7 months now. The customer service via phone or in person has been outstanding. They are always willing to help you through any situation or issue that you may be going through. I would refer them to anyone that needs a dependable vehicle. Thank you Automania for EVERYTHING!!!

Christine McCown
Oct 12th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

I have been working with Lisa for years! They always get me taken care of! Joyce is amazing and the staff makes you feel like family. I’m not a fan of buy-here-pay-here. But Automania has proven me wrong time and time again. I will ALWAYS recomend them!

Diamond Wright
Oct 12th, 2018
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

love my car and ms,joyce is the best (shanna ward)

SHANNA WARD
Oct 11th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Ms. Joyce is awesome and they really try to work with people regardless of your credit.

LaToya Hines
Oct 11th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

We've been with Automania for a while now and we're still very happy. Great place and great helpful staff, especially Joyce!

Chris Lyons
Sep 7th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Auto is a very awesome car dealership. They work with you 100%. They really care about their customers. Thank you automania for help building my credit.

Breejea Perry
Aug 27th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Customer service here is wonderful and employees are beyond helpful. Ms. Joyce in finance dept is the greatest, she makes it where you are happy to make your payments on time. Will work with you when in trouble, Automania and their team are the best!!!

Leavell
Aug 27th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Great place to buy a car! very friendly! and they make sure you drive away with something nice! and the prices are great! low payments and reasonable!

keisha wymbs
Aug 22nd, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Was in and out quick!! Travis was awesome!! Cant wait to drive my New car home today!!

Marie Harrison
Aug 18th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

I had a great experience. Travis & the crew was so helpful . I love the customer service this place had to offer

Kiyosha Nichols
Aug 17th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

My salesman Tyrone was Outstanding from the time I walked in the door. Not Only did he keep me informed what was going on throughout the process, he was able to answer any questions I had. I would Recommend Everybody I know to Automania!!!! Lisa,Joy, And The Service Manager Are The Best!!! Hey Go Get You A Car Ask For TYRONE!!! Tell Him I Sent You

Monica Monica
Aug 17th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  



Trevaris Barber
Aug 17th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Automania is a great place to go if you are looking for affordable, dependable car with an amazing team that genuinely cares and provides excellent customer service. I love them they treat me like family and not just a paying customer.

Brittany
Aug 14th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  



Joiy Shannon
Aug 11th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

I have bought 2 cars from you guys! Experience was great!

Jaleesa Goins
Jul 27th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

I cant say enough great things about automania. They have been awesome people to help me when I was having a hard time financially and personally. Going through a divorce and starting over has not been easy but the great folks at automania have been working with me and become like family.

Joy Outlaw
Jul 19th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Great dealership been dealing with them for a minute now very helpful would deal with them again..TG

Temika Gates
Jul 10th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Automania is a Very nice car Dealer ship .with good Customer Service skill.

Vernetta Pinder
Jul 6th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Automania is the best BHPH that I have ever encountered. The staff is awesome, the cars are great and they have a warranty plan that's out if this world! I would definitely purchase another vehicle here AND recommend any friends looking for a vehicle. You guys are the best!!!

CHRISTINE McCown
Jun 27th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Mechanics service always on point and cares

Latoya Henriques
Jun 25th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Wouldn't go anywhere else. Love the team!

Gabrielle Guasto
Jun 16th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Automania is awesome

Harris Tremica
May 14th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

The absolute best place to get a car. All of the cars are very nice and the staff are amazing as well. Thanks to the Automania team for such a wonderful experience

kayland crowder
May 3rd, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Thanks Automania y'all are amazing y'all will have my business for life.

Danielle Shirah
May 1st, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

From day one the staff at Automania have been absolutely amazing to me. It's always a warm welcome feeling when I'm there. Between Ms. Joyce And Alessa helping in hard times with my payments so I may keep my car is been such a blessing. Mr. West has help me more times with fixing my car and helping me keep as much money in my pocket as well. Without them not sure what I would have done walking is no joke.. Thanks again everyone..

Travis Tipton
Apr 18th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

I would absolutely recommend y'all to all of my friends

Alison Clance
Apr 15th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

I am very happy with my purchase here. They helped me find something affordable for me and they are helpful with any questions you may have about financing. Thanks guys.

Sabrina May
Apr 2nd, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Automania always goes above and beyond my expectations!! Very friendly and down to earth..came in and walked out in less than 2 hours with a reliable vehicle.

Rebecca Esparza
Feb 20th, 2018
Overall Experience:  

Automania has done a lot for me I appreciate them so much!

Jacqueline Glenn
Feb 18th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

One of the GREATEST BHPH Dealerships in GA!

Chadwich Hines
Feb 17th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

They are a good company for people who have trouble credit they work with everybody they're very polite they get Services done to the vehicles and is a great experience

Devin Bynum
Feb 16th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Alessa & Joyce are AWESOME! They always help me when I need it. I fell on hard times but they worked with me on getting back on track!!!!

Joshua Bennett
Feb 15th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Automania has always helped me when I needed to be short or late on my payment!

Clarence Davis
Feb 15th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Great company. I wrecked my car I purchase from them. I didn’t have Gap coverage. Not only did they put me in a new vehicle, they made the process worry free.

Lawanda Harrison
Feb 15th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

I would like to give the Service and Repair department a personal thank you for finally taking a closer look at some issues I was experiencing. Thank you so very much for your wonderful service. I received on yesterday.

Tamecca Berry
Jan 23rd, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Automania, has completely changed my mind when it comes to dealing with buy-here pay-here dealerships. I was completely honest about my situation and when Alessa says, "we got you" that is what they mean. They will do everything possible to get you reliable, dependable, affordable transportation.I am glad that I purchased from them. It has been money well spent.

Joy Outlaw
Dec 14th, 2017
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Like Literally I Must Say That Automania Is The Best. They Are Very Helpful, Caring, Understanding, And I Would Recommend Everybody To Go Stop By & See Exactly What I'm Talking About. Trust Me You Won't Be Disappointed Been Had My Car Since February And I Don't Regret It...Thank You AUTOMANIA & Alessa For Everything...You All Are Awesome & I Appreciate It From The Bottom Of My Heart????????

GeavonaGeavonaGeavonaGeavona Johnson
Nov 21st, 2017
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

?????????? Good cars and good customer service. I'm very happy with Automania in mableton ga. -Posted on Google 08/17/2017

Dean Crow
Nov 2nd, 2017
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

?????????? - Posted on Google 9/21/2017

Jacob M
Nov 2nd, 2017
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

?????????? Absolutely love them. From Day one Alessa has been amazing and I got a car in mins . Ms. Joyce has also be an amazing lady working with me when I need it. Mr. Wes has been great at keep little Ms. Red up and running and low the prices. Thanks you guys!!!!- Posted on Google 10/19/2017

Travis Tipton
Nov 2nd, 2017
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

?????????? -Posted on Google 10/5/2017

Vanessa Hachani
Nov 2nd, 2017
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

?????????? - Posted on Google 10/19/2017

Max Powere
Nov 2nd, 2017
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

?????????? The team was nice and helpful. Was easy process and a felt very comfortable to me. I bought a HHR and was happy with it. To my discovery i had a brake issue. Though i did have a warranty it did not cover brakes. So i felt like oh man! But i said let's call them and see what i can do. I called the customer service and explained my issue. I was transferred to Wes in the service department. Wes was very helpful. He gave me an appointment for the next day (Today) and i was in and out in about 60 minutes. A great cup of coffee and great service and i left again feeling comfortable in my purchase and decision. If you get a chance.. Check out this dealership and the staff that make you feel like family from the 1st moment they greet you. Don't take my word for it.. Go see for your self... Posted on Google 10/31/2017

Cornell Hazelton
Nov 2nd, 2017
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

-Posted on Facebook on 6/7/17

Terri Richardson
Nov 2nd, 2017
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

This is the second car I purchased from Automania and I am so pleased. My experience with the process went well. Alessa knew what I wanted she had been keeping any eye out for the "perfect car". She went the extra mile as always to update my insurance information while in the office. Thanks Alessa ! Thanks Automania! Posted on Facebook 9/30/17

Lynette E.
Nov 2nd, 2017
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

I purchased on 11/25/2015 my very first car from Alessa Bradshaw at Automania. When I tell you that I got exactly what I wanted at the price I could afford, you'll think I was crazy. Alessa really had me in and out of there really quickly. They do great mechanical work for you as well. Great job!!

Tamala Johnson
Jul 31st, 2017
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Everything about my experience was excellent from purchasing to everything. I had my down payment was in and out in about 30 minutes.

Torry Williams
May 4th, 2017
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  



Sharonda
Oct 3rd, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Quick and easy process, very friendly staff. I have had my car a little over two years now with no issues.

Demetria Stroud
Oct 1st, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  



Octavius Hall
Sep 30th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  



DeVon Davis
Sep 30th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Parts:  
Overall Experience:  

AutoMania Is The Best Buy Here Pay Here!!!

Sheena Gautier
Sep 29th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

They made me feel like they needed my business! I didn't feel pressure and I was able to pick out my own vehicle and my payment! I've had my 08 dodge avenger for almost a year which will be Oct. 3 and haven't had no major issues just ones like brakes, oil change etc. You won't be sorry! I just refereed someone and she tells me that's the best decision she could've made! Go get you a blessing! I did!

Charita Hill
Sep 29th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Great service !!

bianca harris
Sep 29th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Love this place! Very easy to deal with and made it very easy for them to trust. Anytime i have a question they always answer and are always willing to help me in my times of need. Will deff. Purchase another car from them when money is right.

Christopher Wyatt
Sep 29th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

My experience in getting a car was very fast and easy.

Kymani Peterson
Sep 29th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Cool people very helpful

Brandon Smith Smith
Sep 28th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

They always work with me, My car is still in great condition no complaints on my end, Overall experience 5 stars.

Tracy Dean
Sep 28th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Fast approval

Latoya
Sep 28th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  



Bobbie Smith
Sep 28th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Love this car lot... employees r very friendly would recommend to anyone

Vily Hughes
Sep 27th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

This sales team was nothing other than a Blessing! I want 2 years without transportation. The 12 month warranty is Amazing! They were flexible with my down payment and Ryan was a great salesman. I recommend them to everyone!

Mia Bell
Sep 27th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  



Sheena Gautier
Sep 27th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

They will get you riding with no problem.

Jasmine Mccullough-Redden
Sep 26th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Nothing but great things to say ...... They truly work with you and Alessa is the best at what she does.

Casmine Evans
Sep 26th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Love these guys

Simone Valentine
Aug 6th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Excellent service, always helpful!

Averious Kelly
Jun 2nd, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Overall Experience:  

Very good cars mine had a lol problem took it back to them they fixed it no problem thank everyone there.

marcus adams
May 27th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

This is by far the best buy here pay here lot in Cobb county. Their customer service is outstanding would recommend them to others.

Marion Williams
May 27th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Every time I go to Automania to make my car payment and/or get an oil change, I'm always greeted with a smile and a warm welcome... The environment is very friendly and inviting...

Marquenetta Clark
May 25th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Great people to do business with.

Yolanda Kemp
May 25th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Automania is a really good dealership even if you have bad credit or good credit every one drives

Angelina Bannerman
May 22nd, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

This is a wonderful and friendly place to buy a great used car.....go see Alessa she will help you out with any problems with credit and low down payments

tiffani
May 21st, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Automania is a great company, They work with you, There customer service is great and I am glad that I received my car from them.

Tracy Dean
May 21st, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  



Robert Spencer
May 20th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  



Blair S
May 20th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Friendly staff great service.

Kristin Mullins
May 20th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

My overall experience was EXCELLENT... I will continue to refer dependable people to them!

Marquenetta Clark
May 18th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Unfortunately I was faced with credit challenges. I found Automania and was excited that they were able to help me get a vehicle. The staff is very friendly and worked with me every step of the way. Also, love the fact that you get a warranty on your vehicle. I would recommend Automania to anyone who needs a car.

Pamela Hicks
May 18th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

I was having issues with my factory issued radio and Alessa sent me where I can get a replacement radio. I only had to pay for the installment kit and this radio is great... Any other dealership would have said that the radio issue is my problem and sent me on my way... Thanks Automania!!!

Marquenetta Clark
May 17th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

They are the best place to go and get a car they work and make sure you get a car.

Cathy Carter
May 14th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Very friendly staff

Latisha Triplett
May 13th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Automania is not a car dealer. Automania is like family. You dont need credit you need cash. Why sit around and stress about a ride. When they there to help you in any kind of way. Automania has been good to me since day one. When short on payments guess what they got you. When you done loss your mind and job. They there to help, if you dont corporate with them then thats on you. They will try if they can. God Bless Amercia and all who reading.

Telicia Johnson
May 13th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Great dealership!

Deborah Wilson
May 12th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Great dealership, to buy a car, no hassles, easy financing. Yes! you will ride in 15 minutes

Amber Lear
May 12th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  



simone valentine
May 11th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Great lot

Prentis Cheeley
Jan 22nd, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Automania is a great car dealership we were in and out and riding in a matter of minutes. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. There was no pressure to purchase a vehicle and we loved that they have a huge selection of cars to choose from. I would most definitely buy another car and I have been telling all my friends and family about Automania.

Makisha Thomas
Jan 15th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

That best car dealership in town I highly recommend Auto Maniai have a great experience thus far

Kristophor Moon
Jan 15th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

That best car dealership in town I highly recommend Auto Maniai have a great experience thus far

Jan 15th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Automania great place good friendly service Friendly staff good affordable car low to no money Down. No credit check

Kionna Ross
Jan 15th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Automania is the dealership you want to go to when you in need. Great sales and great deals.

TeLICIA Johnson
Jan 15th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  
After Sales Services:  

I would highly recommend them:)

Denise Hughley
Jan 15th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  
Ease Of Paperwork:  
Customer Relation:  

I was blown away with the service that I receive from Automania! When I purchased my 08 Dodge Avenger I was looking to buy an Impala but they didn't have none at the time! Lisa made me so comfortable with the purchase that I made with no pressure! She got me in and out with no hassle. Every time I need to call in which is very rare I get to speak to Ms. Teeanna she's professional and friendly! I love cutting up with Lisa and Teeanna they are a trip!! Thanks you guys for wonderful Service!!

Charita Hill
Jan 15th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Last few months have been great. I have no major issues with my truck and hopefully I can purchase another vehicle soon. Excellent customer ser.

Claracl Carter
Jan 15th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Great dealership. Excellent customer service skills.

Amber Lear
Jan 15th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

awesome the great low down payment monthly incentives

Crystal Jeffery
Jan 15th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Automania is a good place to buy a good car.

serenthia hudson
Jan 15th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

I strongly recommend your car dealership to everyone! I've had my car almost a year and the staff has always been friendly. My overall experience with you all is over 5 stars! I've never had any problem with my car ( 2007 Pontiac Vibe ). Great people, Great dealership, and Great Service!

Daneque Banks
Jan 15th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

The office staff is very professional and helpful. Will work with you on any situation and very understanding on life's sudden surprises. Automania will honor their warranty. Alessa is a very hard and dependable sales manager there and will work any arrangement with her clients. I highly recommend dealing with this car lot, they are one of the most open arms establishments I have dealt with.

Maria Snell
Jan 15th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Great dealership excellent service I will definitely recommend

Quatisha Robinson
Jan 15th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  



Kayla Wortham
Jan 15th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

The office staff is very professional and helpful. Will work with you on any situation and very understanding on life's sudden surprises. Automania will honor their warranty. Alessa is a very hard and dependable sales manager there and will work any arrangement with her clients. I highly recommend dealing with this car lot, they are one of the most open arms establishments I have dealt with.

Maria Snell
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience: