Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Good cars and good customer service. I'm very happy with Automania in mableton ga. -Posted on Google 08/17/2017
- Dean Crow

Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ - Posted on Google 9/21/2017
- Jacob M

Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Absolutely love them. From Day one Alessa has been amazing and I got a car in mins . Ms. Joyce has also be an amazing lady working with me when I need it. Mr. Wes has been great at keep little Ms. Red up and running and low the prices. Thanks you guys!!!!- Posted on Google 10/19/2017
- Travis Tipton

Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ -Posted on Google 10/5/2017
- Vanessa Hachani

Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ - Posted on Google 10/19/2017
- Max Powere

Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ The team was nice and helpful. Was easy process and a felt very comfortable to me. I bought a HHR and was happy with it. To my discovery i had a brake issue. Though i did have a warranty it did not cover brakes. So i felt like oh man! But i said let's call them and see what i can do. I called the customer service and explained my issue. I was transferred to Wes in the service department. Wes was very helpful. He gave me an appointment for the next day (Today) and i was in and out in about 60 minutes. A great cup of coffee and great service and i left again feeling comfortable in my purchase and decision. If you get a chance.. Check out this dealership and the staff that make you feel like family from the 1st moment they greet you. Don't take my word for it.. Go see for your self... Posted on Google 10/31/2017
- Cornell Hazelton

Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:
-Posted on Facebook on 6/7/17
- Terri Richardson

Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:
This is the second car I purchased from Automania and I am so pleased. My experience with the process went well. Alessa knew what I wanted she had been keeping any eye out for the "perfect car". She went the extra mile as always to update my insurance information while in the office. Thanks Alessa ! Thanks Automania! Posted on Facebook 9/30/17
- Lynette E.

Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:N/A
Parts:N/A
I purchased on 11/25/2015 my very first car from Alessa Bradshaw at Automania. When I tell you that I got exactly what I wanted at the price I could afford, you'll think I was crazy. Alessa really had me in and out of there really quickly. They do great mechanical work for you as well. Great job!!
- Tamala Johnson

Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:N/A
Parts:N/A
Everything about my experience was excellent from purchasing to everything. I had my down payment was in and out in about 30 minutes.
- Torry Williams

Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:
- Sharonda

Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:
Quick and easy process, very friendly staff. I have had my car a little over two years now with no issues.
- Demetria Stroud

Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:
- Octavius Hall

Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:N/A
Finance and Insurance:N/A
Accessories:N/A
Parts:
- DeVon Davis

Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:
AutoMania Is The Best Buy Here Pay Here!!!
- Sheena Gautier

Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:
They made me feel like they needed my business! I didn't feel pressure and I was able to pick out my own vehicle and my payment! I've had my 08 dodge avenger for almost a year which will be Oct. 3 and haven't had no major issues just ones like brakes, oil change etc. You won't be sorry! I just refereed someone and she tells me that's the best decision she could've made! Go get you a blessing! I did!
- Charita Hill

Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:
Great service !!
- bianca harris

Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:N/A
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:N/A
Parts:N/A
Love this place! Very easy to deal with and made it very easy for them to trust. Anytime i have a question they always answer and are always willing to help me in my times of need. Will deff. Purchase another car from them when money is right.
- Christopher Wyatt

Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:
My experience in getting a car was very fast and easy.
- Kymani Peterson

Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:
Cool people very helpful
- Brandon Smith Smith

Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:
They always work with me, My car is still in great condition no complaints on my end, Overall experience 5 stars.
- Tracy Dean

Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:
Fast approval
- Latoya

Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:
- Bobbie Smith

Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:
Love this car lot... employees r very friendly would recommend to anyone
- Vily Hughes

Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:
This sales team was nothing other than a Blessing! I want 2 years without transportation. The 12 month warranty is Amazing! They were flexible with my down payment and Ryan was a great salesman. I recommend them to everyone!
- Mia Bell

Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:
- Sheena Gautier

Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:
They will get you riding with no problem.
- Jasmine Mccullough-Redden

Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:
Nothing but great things to say ...... They truly work with you and Alessa is the best at what she does.
- Casmine Evans

Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:
Love these guys
- Simone Valentine

Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:N/A
Parts:
Excellent service, always helpful!
- Averious Kelly

Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:
Very good cars mine had a lol problem took it back to them they fixed it no problem thank everyone there.
- marcus adams

Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:N/A
Parts:N/A
This is by far the best buy here pay here lot in Cobb county. Their customer service is outstanding would recommend them to others.
- Marion Williams

Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:
Every time I go to Automania to make my car payment and/or get an oil change, I'm always greeted with a smile and a warm welcome... The environment is very friendly and inviting...
- Marquenetta Clark

Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:
Great people to do business with.
- Yolanda Kemp

Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:
Automania is a really good dealership even if you have bad credit or good credit every one drives
- Angelina Bannerman

Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:
This is a wonderful and friendly place to buy a great used car.....go see Alessa she will help you out with any problems with credit and low down payments
- tiffani

Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:
Automania is a great company, They work with you, There customer service is great and I am glad that I received my car from them.
- Tracy Dean

Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:
- Robert Spencer

Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:
- Blair S

Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:
Friendly staff great service.
- Kristin Mullins

Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:
My overall experience was EXCELLENT... I will continue to refer dependable people to them!
- Marquenetta Clark

Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:
Unfortunately I was faced with credit challenges. I found Automania and was excited that they were able to help me get a vehicle. The staff is very friendly and worked with me every step of the way. Also, love the fact that you get a warranty on your vehicle. I would recommend Automania to anyone who needs a car.
- Pamela Hicks

Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:
I was having issues with my factory issued radio and Alessa sent me where I can get a replacement radio. I only had to pay for the installment kit and this radio is great... Any other dealership would have said that the radio issue is my problem and sent me on my way... Thanks Automania!!!
- Marquenetta Clark

Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:
They are the best place to go and get a car they work and make sure you get a car.
- Cathy Carter

Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:
Very friendly staff
- Latisha Triplett

Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:
Automania is not a car dealer. Automania is like family. You dont need credit you need cash. Why sit around and stress about a ride. When they there to help you in any kind of way. Automania has been good to me since day one. When short on payments guess what they got you. When you done loss your mind and job. They there to help, if you dont corporate with them then thats on you. They will try if they can. God Bless Amercia and all who reading.
- Telicia Johnson

Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:
Great dealership!
- Deborah Wilson

Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:
Great dealership, to buy a car, no hassles, easy financing. Yes! you will ride in 15 minutes
- Amber Lear

Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:
- simone valentine

Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:
Great lot
- Prentis Cheeley

Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:
Automania is a great car dealership we were in and out and riding in a matter of minutes. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. There was no pressure to purchase a vehicle and we loved that they have a huge selection of cars to choose from. I would most definitely buy another car and I have been telling all my friends and family about Automania.
- Makisha Thomas

Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:
That best car dealership in town I highly recommend Auto Maniai have a great experience thus far
- Kristophor Moon

Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:
That best car dealership in town I highly recommend Auto Maniai have a great experience thus far
-

Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:
Automania great place good friendly service Friendly staff good affordable car low to no money Down. No credit check
- Kionna Ross

Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:
Automania is the dealership you want to go to when you in need. Great sales and great deals.
- TeLICIA Johnson

Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:N/A
Parts:N/A
I would highly recommend them:)
- Denise Hughley

Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:
I was blown away with the service that I receive from Automania! When I purchased my 08 Dodge Avenger I was looking to buy an Impala but they didn't have none at the time! Lisa made me so comfortable with the purchase that I made with no pressure! She got me in and out with no hassle. Every time I need to call in which is very rare I get to speak to Ms. Teeanna she's professional and friendly! I love cutting up with Lisa and Teeanna they are a trip!! Thanks you guys for wonderful Service!!
- Charita Hill

Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:
Last few months have been great. I have no major issues with my truck and hopefully I can purchase another vehicle soon. Excellent customer ser.
- Claracl Carter

Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:
Great dealership. Excellent customer service skills.
- Amber Lear

Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:
awesome the great low down payment monthly incentives
- Crystal Jeffery

Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:
Automania is a good place to buy a good car.
- serenthia hudson

Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:
I strongly recommend your car dealership to everyone! I've had my car almost a year and the staff has always been friendly. My overall experience with you all is over 5 stars! I've never had any problem with my car ( 2007 Pontiac Vibe ). Great people, Great dealership, and Great Service!
- Daneque Banks

Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:
The office staff is very professional and helpful. Will work with you on any situation and very understanding on life's sudden surprises. Automania will honor their warranty. Alessa is a very hard and dependable sales manager there and will work any arrangement with her clients. I highly recommend dealing with this car lot, they are one of the most open arms establishments I have dealt with.
- Maria Snell

Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:
Great dealership excellent service I will definitely recommend
- Quatisha Robinson

Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:
- Kayla Wortham